Promote and protect the Olympic Movement in Tanzania

Olympic Sports Federations

blank
Tanzania Football Federation

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Wallace Karia,
Tel No. 0784-339995,
Email: wallace.karia2013@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1574, DSM

SECRETARY GENERAL
Wilfred Kidao,
Tel. No. 0713-201205,
Email: kidao.wilfred@tff.or.tz, kidaowilfred@gmail.com

blank
Athletic Tanzania

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Anthony Mtaka
Tel. No. 0657-995131
Email: mtakaanthony@yahoo.com

SECRETARY GENERAL
Wilhem Gidabuday,
S.L.P 2172, DSM,
Tel. No. 0752 778422
Email:tan@mf.iaaf.org

blank
The Cycling Association of Tanzania

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Geofrey Jax Mhagama
Tel No. 0717-009751,
Email: jaxmhagama@gmail.com,
jax@cyclingtanzania.or.tz
c_a_t2007@yahoo.com

SECRETARY GENERAL
John Machemba,
P. O. Box 33948, DSM,
Tel. No. 0785-680065,
Email: info@cyclingtanzania.ort.tz, john@cyclingtanzania.or.tz,

blank
Tanzania Volleyball Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Patrick Peter Mlowezi,
Tel. No. 0715- 797075

SECRETARY GENERAL
Alfred Joakim Selengia,
P.O. Box 10496, DAR ES SALAAM,
Tel: No. 0754 710302

blank
Tanzania Rugby Union

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Chris Matty,
Tel. No. 255-784-986987,
Fax No. 255-784-560678,
Email: chris@zukaafrica.com

blank
Tanzania Hockey Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Abraham Sykes, Tel. No.
0754-373391

SECRETARY GENERAL
Kaushik Doshi,
P. O. Box 579, Tanga
Tel. No. 2644007, 0754-307907,
Email: doshitanzania@hotmail.com, tzhockey@kaributanga.com

blank
Tanzania Swimming Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Imani Dominic,
Tel. No. 0754 710365

SECRETARY GENERAL
Inviolata Itatiro,
Tel. No. 0754 461080
S.L.P 5797, DSM

blank
Tanzania Paralympic Committee

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Gwakisa Mwakabeta,
Tel. No. 0754-290373/0658-290373
Email: gmwakabeta@gmail.com

SECRETARY GENERAL
Tuma Dandi,
Tel: No. 0713 510052

blank
Tanzania Basketball Federation

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Phares Magesa,
P. O. Box 42089, Dar Es Salaam,
Email:magesa@hotmail.com

SECRETARY GENERAL
Michael Mwita,
Tel: 0754 382424,
P. O. Box 42089,
Dar Es Salaam,
Email: mikemwita@gmail.com

blank
Tanzania Golf Union

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Chris Martin Moshi,
Tel: 0784 491133,
S.L.P 9203, DSM

SECRETARY GENERAL
Boniface Nyiti,
Email: bnyiti77@gmail.com, nyitib@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 0784 581878

blank
Tanzania Taekwondo Federation

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Ramoudhy Ally,
P.O. Box 11855, Arusha,
Tel. 0784/0713-323079

SECRETARY GENERAL
Shija M. Shija,
Tel. No. 0754/0784/0715/998882,
0773-998882

blank
Tanzania Sailing Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Philimon Nassari,
S.L.P 11029, DSM,
Tel. No.0787-867302

SECRETARY GENERAL
Nelly Cohelo, Email: tzsailingassociation@gmail.com

blank
Zanzibar Football Association

SECRETARY GENERAL
Kassim Haji Salum
P. O. Box 1516,
Tel. No. 024-2235014,
Fax No. 024-2235014,
Email: zfafootball@live.com

blank
Zanzibar Judo Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Tsuyoshi Shimaoka,
Tel No. 0777-422819, 0713-448214

SECRETARY GENERAL
Saleh Mohamed
P. O. Box 1990, ZNZ,
Tel. No. 0777-414974,
Tel/Fax 024-2232905
Email: toukenkou@hotmail.com

blank
Tanzania Tennis Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Dennis Makoi,
SL.P 31564, DSM
Tel. No. 0754-333751

SECRETARY GENERAL
Irene J. Mwasanga,
Tel. No. 0784 619435,
Email: irenejmwanga@gmail.com

blank
Zanzibar Handball Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Mwinjuma Ali Juma

SECRETARY GENERAL
Mussa Abdul-Rabi Fadhil,
P. O. Box 677, Zanzibar,
Email: generalsec@hotmail.com

blank
Judo Association of Tanzania

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Omari Yusuph Mgowe
Tel: 0712 442906

SECRETARY GENERAL
Innocent Mallya,
P. O. Box 24867,
Tel. No. 0715-522735
tanzaniajudo2013@yahoo.com

blank
Tanzania Amateur Handball Association

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Michael Chibarawa

SECRETARY GENERAL
Lucy Kiwia,
P.O.Box 20116,DAR ES SALAAM
Tel: 0715 751617,